Hon. Tebogo Letsie

Member of Parliament, Department of Higher Education and Technology, South Africa

Gilly Dlamini

General Manager, Public Policy, Banking Association South Africa (BASA)

Dean Wiid

Associate Director, Galetti, South Africa

Clement Makotanyane

Head of Local Economic Development and Stakeholder Management, Property Point, South Africa

Sicelo Mkhize

Provincial Head, Business Bank, Capitec, South Africa

Marissa De Koker

Head of Affordable Housing and Partners, Standard Bank, South Africa

Bruno Simão

Property and Tax Attorney, BSA Law | Bruno Simao Attorneys, South Africa